Funny story here XD i've been swinging in...

Anonymous
Anonymous
funny story here XD i've been swinging in different clubs for 2 years already. in the one i went last friday, i had the surprise to meet my aunt who was there with my uncle for the 3rd time. their faces dropped when they saw me and they were desperate i w
Anonymous
Anonymous
ill tell the rest of our family about their little secret. they made me promise, even swear i'll keep the secret. in return, they promised me a xbox and 2 games of my choice :)) did you ever see some familiar faces in a swingers club?

Related topics

Anonymous
Anonymous

Where do I start?

Hello there! I’m a married male for 16 years. My wife and I would like to try something new with our sex life so we would like to search for a swingers club....
Anonymous
Anonymous

I’ve recently been through a divorce and I’m...

Do you think going to a swingers club would help?
Anonymous
Anonymous

[Untitled]

Ill tell the rest of our family about their little secret. they made me promise, even swear i'll keep the secret. in return, they promised me a xbox and 2...
Anonymous
Anonymous

What should a woman wear at a swingers club?

Hi there! i'm a 23 male and i've just got off a long relationship (my one and only!!). after this mono period of my life, i would try something new and i was...
Anonymous
Anonymous

Female, going to marry in 3 months

I know my future husband is the love of my life, but before the wedding I want to go to a swingers club. Like… one lifetime experience. Do you think I will...
Anonymous
Anonymous

Last Friday I went for the first time in a...

It was a surprise for me to meet there one of my co-workers and I’m scared about the idea that my colleague will tell somebody about this. Do you think I...
Anonymous
Anonymous

I’m female and since now I’ve had only...

Despite my relationships history and the fact I have a boyfriend right now, I’ve always wished a one lifetime experience to satisfy my curiosity, so I think...