Wife sharing

Tank&smokey
Tank&smokey
I've been fantasizing about having a mfm threesome with my wife. Has Anybody done this? If so what was the experience like? How do find your 3rd? Any advice?
Boomerang
Boomerang
Me and my wife had a threesome with another male. First, how do we find the person? Basically it was someone we already knew we were hanging out when they have a couple of drinks just talking and I brought up a sexual comment to open up the door. I made the comment to my wife don’t just sit there and try to be nice when you want to be naughty. Once you show us your tits she played along and I said don’t be embarrassed and she showed us her tits. I was sitting close enough where I was able to touch them, and I started playing with them and then from there she took off her top and I said that’s all you’re going to do as I started licking them. I told him there’s another one there for you to him and he’s you sure and I said yes once he started playing with her I backed off and let them to go at it , a little foreplay . My wife at this point was already undressed, and I also got undressed. He still had his shirt on but his pants for fall down. Finally my wife, undressed him, and they started to even play more as he started to lick her. I walked over and she started giving me a BJ. Eventually, we both took turns and going inside her. As for my wife, she knew this is something that I wanted to do. She was willing to let me explore my fantasy but we have a conversation about how this would go and we also had a SafeWord so I knew that if she was uncomfortable, we would stop this never happened, and we had several cents.
Boomerang
Boomerang
I am now divorced, and looking to meet other couples that are willing to have this experience. If this is something that you would like please let me know.
Ready J
Ready J
I never experienced a threesome willing to try
Block
Block